hew-kabel-gmbh-unternehmen-0001.jpg

Please contact our team

we will be glad to help you

Our contact persons

Our team is here for you!

Sales

Our contact persons in the field of sales:

Giovanni Bernardo

Contact us.

Giovanni Bernardo

Director Export

Phone:
+49 (0) 2267 683 168
giovanni.bernardo@hew-kabel.com
Mario Schnepper

Contact us.

Mario Schnepper

Sales Manager

Phone:
+49 (0) 2267 683 133
mario.schnepper@hew-kabel.com
Tim Bosbach (M.Sc.)

Contact us.

Tim Bosbach (M.Sc.)

Business Development Manager

Phone:
+49 (0) 2267 683 172
tim.bosbach@hew-kabel.com

Sales America

Our contact persons in the field of sales

Lorena Ewest

Contact us.

Lorena Ewest

Customer Service

Phone:
+49 2267 683 184
Fax.:
+49 2267 2203
lorena.ewest@hew-kabel.com

Sales Automotive

Our contact persons in the field of sales automotive:

Dominik Gaide

Contact us.

Dominik Gaide

Business Development Manager Automotive

Phone:
+49 (0) 2267 683 408
dominik.gaide@hew-kabel.com
Thorsten Chorynski

Contact us.

Thorsten Chorynski

Director Sales, Business Unit Automotive

Phone:
+49 (0) 2267 683 144
thorsten.chorynski@hew-kabel.com

Sales Scandinavia

Our contact persons in the field of sales Scandinavia:

Kim Bjerager

Contact us.

Kim Bjerager

Technical Sales Manager

Phone:
+46(0)70 6987756
kim.bjerager@hew-kabel.com

You might also be interested in the following topics.

Expertise

hew-kabel-gmbh-fertigung.jpg

Self-developed, modern and constructed machinery allow all common, but also very special and patented manufacturing processes.

Read more

Raw Material

hew-kabel-gmbh-werkstoffe.jpg

An essential element for our innovative strength is our excellent material competence.

Read more

Approvals & Certificates

hew-kabel-gmbh-zulassung.jpg

We work according to internationally recognized standards and are certified. Benefit from our experience.

Read more